GoBanyo Body Wash

The shower gel that helps.
  • 7C1C41DE-FAB7-4DB7-937A-21857AF86A69 Every shower gel sold supports GoBanyo, the shower bus for people without shelter All-in-one shower gel for body, hair and face
  • 7C1C41DE-FAB7-4DB7-937A-21857AF86A69 Gently cleanses and moisturizes
EUR

volume : 300ml

Delivery time 1-3 Werktage
Out of stock

30 day return policy & free return shipping

Fast shipping – free shipping from €29.00

Purchase on account – with KLARNA

Do Good With Every Shower.

By purchasing this shower gel, you support GoBanyo in their mission to provide people without shelter with access to sanitation - because everyone has the right to personal hygiene!

We Care. For the Streets.

With every shower, help us support GoBanyo in their mission. 100% of the profit from sales goes into the project and helps exactly where it counts. When it comes to contents, you can look forward to the usual Brooklyn Soap quality: The shower gel gently cleanses the skin, hair and face with natural ingredients and provides moisture.

GoBanyo Body Wash

Everything you need to know

Product details

Who is GoBanyo and what is special about the limited GoBanyo Edition?
GoBanyo is a non-profit organization from Hamburg that offers free hygiene and sanitation services to people without home in a mobile shower bus. The project was launched in 2019 with the help of a crowdfunding campaign by, among others, Dominik Bloh, who himself had to live on the streets for a long time and knows the problems of visitors well. The goal? Offer people without a permanent address a safe space to pursue their hygiene needs in dignity and raise public awareness of the issue of homelessness. The profit from the shower gels sold supports GoBanyo 100% in providing people without shelter with free access to sanitary facilities and greater awareness of the needs of people without shelter.
Because what is completely normal for most of us is an unimaginable luxury for people on the street. Since 2019, they have been able to shower in a converted bus that stops at various locations in Hamburg.
How do I use the Body Wash?
Rub the desired amount of Body Wash between your hands and soap your body, then rinse.
How does the product smell?
The woody-citrus scent accords pamper your senses and leave you with a pleasant feeling of freshness.
How can I support GoBanyo?
Operating the shower bus and expanding the project obviously costs a lot of time and money. A project this big can only be accomplished with a lot of help and teamwork. You can support GoBanyo with voluntary work and monetary and material donations - you can find all information about this and the donation account at https://gobanyo.org/spenden/.
What exactly does the list of ingredients (INCI) look like?
INCI: Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalool, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate

Sustainability

Where is the product manufactured and how is it shipped?
The product is manufactured in Germany and shipped to you in a CO2-neutrally via DHL.
How is the product packaged?
The product comes in a dark brown PET plastic bottle with a handy pump dispenser.
Which ingredients are omitted from the product?
All Brooklyn Soap formulas are free from microplastics and silicones.

Our story

Honest men's grooming

When we started the Brooklyn Soap Company in 2012, natural care was still largely living in health food shops. A little eco. A bit "yay". More like something our mums bought. But times have changed. Awareness of natural care has become younger, more urban and yes - more masculine.

More about Brooklyn Soap

Become part of the community

#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap

GoBanyo Body Wash

Das Duschgel, das hilft.
  • 7C1C41DE-FAB7-4DB7-937A-21857AF86A69 Jedes verkaufte Duschgel unterstützt GoBanyo, den Duschbus für Menschen ohne Obdach
  • 7C1C41DE-FAB7-4DB7-937A-21857AF86A69 All-in-One Duschgel für Körper, Haar und Gesicht
  • 7C1C41DE-FAB7-4DB7-937A-21857AF86A69 Reinigt sanft und spendet Feuchtigkeit
EUR

volume : 300ml

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Nicht vorrätig

30 Tage Rückgaberecht & kostenloser Rückversand

Schneller Versand – Versandkostenfrei ab 29,00 €

Kauf auf Rechnung – mit KLARNA

Mit jeder Dusche Gutes tun.

Durch den Kauf dieses Duschgels unterstützt du GoBanyo bei ihrer Mission, Menschen ohne Obdach Zugang zu sanitären Anlagen zu bieten - denn jeder hat das Recht auf Körperhygiene!

We care. For the Streets.

Hilf uns mit jeder Dusche, GoBanyo bei ihrer Mission zu unterstützen. Der Gewinn der Verkäufe fließt zu 100% in das Projekt und hilft genau dort, wo es darauf ankommt. Beim Inhalt darfst du dich auf gewohnte Brooklyn Soap Qualität freuen: Das Duschgel reinigt Haut, Haare und Gesicht mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen sanft und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

GoBanyo Body Wash

Everything you need to know

Produktdetails

Wer ist GoBanyo und was ist das besonders an der limitierten GoBanyo Edition?
GoBanyo ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation aus Hamburg, die Menschen ohne Obdach in einem mobilen Duschbus ein kostenfreies Hygiene- und Sanitärangebot bietet. Das Projekt wurde 2019 mithilfe einer Crowdfunding-Kampagne unter anderen von Dominik Bloh ins Leben gerufen, der selbst lange Zeit auf der Straße leben musste und die Probleme der Besucher gut kennt. Das Ziel? Menschen ohne festen Wohnsitz einen geschützten Raum bieten, um ihrem Hygienebedürfnis in Würde nachzugehen und die Öffentlichkeit für das Thema Obdachlosigkeit zu sensibilisieren. Der Gewinn der verkauften Duschgele unterstützt GoBanyo zu 100% dabei, Menschen ohne Obdach kostenlosen Zugang zu sanitären Anlagen und mehr Awareness für die Bedürfnisse von Menschen ohne Obdach zu schaffen.
Denn was für die meisten von uns ganz normal ist, ist für Menschen auf der Straße ein unvorstellbarer Luxus. Seit 2019 können sie deswegen in einem umgebauten Linienbus duschen, der an verschiedenen Orten in Hamburg Stopp macht.
Wie verwende ich das Body Wash?
Die gewünschte Menge Body Wash zwischen den Händen verreiben und den Körper einseifen, danach abspülen.
Wie riecht das Produkt?
Die holzig-zitrischen Duftakkorde verwöhnen deine Sinne und hinterlassen ein angenehmes Frischegefühl.
Wie kann ich GoBanyo unterstützen?
Der Betrieb des Duschbusses und der Ausbau des Projektes kostet natürlich jede Menge Zeit und Geld. Ein so großes Projekt kann nur mit viel Hilfe und Teamarbeit gestemmt werden. Du kannst GoBanyo mit ehrenamtlicher Tätigkeit und Geld- und Sachspenden unterstützen - alle Infos dazu sowie das Spendenkonto findest du unter https://gobanyo.org/spenden/.
Wie sieht die Inhaltsstoffliste (INCI) genau aus?
INCI: Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalool, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate

Nachhaltigkeit

Wo wird das Produkt hergestellt und wie wird es verschickt?
Das Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt und CO2-neutral per DHL zu dir versandt.
Wie ist das Produkt verpackt?
Das Produkt kommt in einer dunkelbraunen PET-Plastikflasche mit praktischem Pumpspender.
Auf welche Inhaltsstoffe wird in dem Produkt verzichtet?
Alle Brooklyn Soap Rezepturen sind frei von Mikroplastik und Silikonen.

Unsere Story

Ehrliche Männerpflege

Als wir 2012 mit der Brooklyn Soap Company starteten, lebte natürliche Pflege noch weitestgehend im Reformhaus. Bisschen öko. Bisschen »joa«. Eher was, das unsere Mütter kauften. Doch die Zeiten haben sich geändert. Das Bewusstsein für natürliche Pflege ist jünger, urbaner und ja – männlicher geworden.

Mehr über Brooklyn Soap

Werde Teil der Community

#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap
#bklynsoap